Contact US

Head Office

687, RST MARG,Burari, Delhi-110084
+91-11-27616176, 27603010, 9311273573,80
info@spectechnology.com
www.spectechnology.com

Mr. Harsh Sharma

Area Sales Manager
+91-85-8885-8371
harsh@spectechnology.com

Mr. Ajay Verma

Director
+91-9868-2668-33
ajay.verma@spectechnology.com

Kolkata Office

24,Prafulla Sarkar Street Kolkata-700072
M.N: +91-9830289233
Phone: 033-40640110, 30026677
Email: Samarth@spectechnology.com

Ahmedabad Office

Mr. Vivek Kr.Singh
Sr.Branch Manager
Atma House B-Block, 907 Ashram Road,
Near Times of india Ahmedabad, Gujrat India
+91-9910-2129-13
vivek@spectechnology.com

Indore Office

Name: Rituraj Satyal
M.N: +91-8588858377
E-mail: rituraj@spectechnology.com

Jammu Office

Name: Vijay Ganju
M.N. : +91-+91-98-6883-8893, 95-9961-4160
E-mail: vijay@spectechnology.com

nmgvps